summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Bailey <jbailey@gnu.org>1999-09-11 22:58:21 +0000
committerJeff Bailey <jbailey@gnu.org>1999-09-11 22:58:21 +0000
commit759a29ba3bff2db376a068f90f7e9ede5896a249 (patch)
treef8978993f6bad674bf0d042302010506022a2b53 /AUTHORS
parentaaa222bbc4368755bc3e88fee1cf006613f7afe9 (diff)
downloadmailutils-759a29ba3bff2db376a068f90f7e9ede5896a249.tar.gz
mailutils-759a29ba3bff2db376a068f90f7e9ede5896a249.tar.bz2
Imported sourcesstartgnu
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 83a5233c5..81f70f697 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,21 +1 @@
-The current maintainer Sergey Poznyakoff
-
-Alain Magloire <alainm@gnu.org>
- The starting framework of mailutils etc ..
-Brian Edmond <briane@qnx.com>
- Various code and bug reports
-Dave Inglis <dinglis@qnx.com>
- The orignal MIME handling code
Jakob Kaivo <jkaivo@ndn.net>
- The starting framework for the POP3 and IMAP4 daemons
-Jeff Bailey <jbailey@gnu.org>
- The starting framework for the mailbox library
-Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
- The starting framewok for the mailbox library
-Sergey Poznyakoff <gray@Mirddin.farlep.net>
- Worked on pretty much everything 8-)
-Sam Roberts <sroberts@uniserve.com>
- The parsing code for email addresses.
-Wojciech Polak <polak@gnu.org>
- TLS, NLS, libmu_cpp, docs, misc hacking.
-

Return to:

Send suggestions and report system problems to the System administrator.