summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlain Magloire <alainm@gnu.org>2001-05-20 14:57:56 +0000
committerAlain Magloire <alainm@gnu.org>2001-05-20 14:57:56 +0000
commitde632534b0552700c8c9dac4fcbfa8549466f5da (patch)
treec1e2af28175261c1c95a880cec6227c7a19a27d7
parentc4720131db791a34cf550f66687c59a6bbd9c6fc (diff)
downloadmailutils-0-0-9.tar.gz
mailutils-0-0-9.tar.bz2
Patch from Sergey.mailutils-0-0-9
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog11
-rw-r--r--mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c2
-rw-r--r--pop3d/pop3d.c2
4 files changed, 14 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 41cc778c2..766438d52 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,4 +5,6 @@ Dave Inglis <dinglis@qnx.com>
Jakob Kaivo <jkaivo@ndn.net>
Jeff Bailey <jbailey@gnu.org>
Sean 'Shaleh' Perry <shaleh@debian.org>
+Sergey Poznyakoff <gray@Mirddin.farlep.net>
+Sam Roberts <sroberts@uniserve.com>
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 8391d6d95..d37bff7b5 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+2001-05-19 Alain Magloire
+
+ * AUTHORS: Update to reflect Sergey and Sam contributions.
+
+2001-05-20 Sergey Poznyakoff
+
+ * mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c:* Bug in mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c made the
+ stuff coredump upon encountering more than one subject in the header.
+
+ * pop3d/pop3d.c: Typo.
+
2001-05-19 Sam Roberts
* mailbox/parse822.c: parse822 is a little smarter in the way
diff --git a/mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c b/mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c
index b02f9b202..5dfce1b9f 100644
--- a/mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c
+++ b/mailbox/mbx_mboxscan.c
@@ -711,8 +711,6 @@ mbox_scan0 (mailbox_t mailbox, size_t msgno, size_t *pcount, int do_notif)
}
else if (ISSUBJECT(buf))
{
- char *ss = NULL;
- if (mum->fhdr[H_SUBJECT]) *ss = 1;
FAST_H_SUBJECT (mum, sfield, buf, n);
}
else if (ISTO(buf))
diff --git a/pop3d/pop3d.c b/pop3d/pop3d.c
index 670094b45..72f8193fc 100644
--- a/pop3d/pop3d.c
+++ b/pop3d/pop3d.c
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ pop3d_mainloop (int infile, int outfile)
ifile = fdopen (infile, "r");
ofile = fdopen (outfile, "w");
- if (!ofile || !ofile)
+ if (!ifile || !ofile)
pop3d_abquit (ERR_NO_OFILE);
state = AUTHORIZATION;

Return to:

Send suggestions and report system problems to the System administrator.