summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffabout
path: root/THANKS
blob: a9367700ef4a7af03843d405447fd8d0dd57e9ae (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
GNU Mailutils THANKS file.

Many people further contributed to GNU mailutils by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code. Here is a list
of these people. Help us keep it complete and exempt of errors.

Alain Magloire       <alainm@gnu.org>
Amit Jhawar          <ajhawar@frontbridge.com>
D. J. Henman         <henman@it.to-be.co.jp>
Damon Harper         <dl+bug-mailutils@usrbin.ca>
Dan Jacobson         <jidanni@jidanni.org>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor  <dkg-debian.org@fifthhorseman.net>
Felix Egli           <fegli@goldnet.ch>
Frank Belew          <frb@wiw.org>
Helmut Leitner       <leitner@hls.via.at>
Jakob 'sparky' Kaivo <jkaivo@elijah.nodomainname.net>
James Troup          <james@nocrew.org>
Jeff Bailey          <jbailey@nisa.net>
Jim Hull             <imaginos@imaginos.net>
Jordi Mallach        <jordi@sindominio.net>
Kidong Lee           <briankdlee@yahoo.com>
Kostas Zorbadelos    <kzorba@otenet.gr>
Matthew Whitworth    <matthew@okcomputer.org>
maks                 <maksqwe1@ukr.net>
Neil R. Ormos        <ormos@ormos.org>
Olivier Bornet       <Olivier.Bornet@smartdata.ch>
Pierre-Jean          <lists@utroff.org> 
Robby Villegas       <robby.villegas@gmail.com>
Ronan KERYELL        <Ronan.Keryell@enstb.org>
Sam Roberts          <sroberts@uniserve.com>
Sean 'Shaleh' Perry  <shaleh@debian.org>
Sergey Poznyakoff    <gray@gnu.org.ua>
Simon Josefsson      <jas@extundo.com>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor  <dkg-debian.org@fifthhorseman.net>
Thien-Thi Nguyen     <ttn@surf.glug.org>
Thomas Guyot-Sionnest <dermoth@aei.ca>
Timothy Carpenter    <timbeau_hk@yahoo.co.uk>
Vesselin Atanasov    <vesselin@bgnet.bg>
Walter Neumann       <neumann@cpw.math.columbia.edu>
Willem Jaap Zwart    <W.J.Zwart@NescioLudens.nl>
Wojciech Polak       <polak@gnu.org>

Return to:

Send suggestions and report system problems to the System administrator.