summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffabout
path: root/THANKS
blob: 86a6014044247b95400e533ffe70babbf45358e5 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
GNU Mailutils THANKS file.

Many people further contributed to GNU mailutils by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code. Here is a list
of these people. Help us keep it complete and exempt of errors.

Alain Magloire       <alainm@gnu.org>
Dan Jacobson         <jidanni@jidanni.org>
Felix Egli           <fegli@goldnet.ch>
Frank Belew          <frb@wiw.org>
Jakob 'sparky' Kaivo <jkaivo@elijah.nodomainname.net>
James Troup          <james@nocrew.org>
Jeff Bailey          <jbailey@nisa.net>
Jim Hull             <imaginos@imaginos.net>
Jordi Mallach        <jordi@sindominio.net>
Matthew Whitworth    <matthew@okcomputer.org>
Olivier Bornet       <Olivier.Bornet@smartdata.ch>
Sam Roberts          <sroberts@uniserve.com>
Sean 'Shaleh' Perry  <shaleh@debian.org>
Sergey Poznyakoff    <gray@Mirddin.farlep.net>
Simon Josefsson      <jas@extundo.com>
Timothy Carpenter    <timbeau_hk@yahoo.co.uk>
Vesselin Atanasov    <vesselin@bgnet.bg>
Wojciech Polak       <polak@gnu.org>

Return to:

Send suggestions and report system problems to the System administrator.