summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffabout
authorWojciech Polak <polak@gnu.org>2013-03-08 17:25:52 (GMT)
committer Wojciech Polak <polak@gnu.org>2013-03-08 17:25:52 (GMT)
commit13833240766aacc111f90c205d5dfe4373fa1e48 (patch) (side-by-side diff)
tree1dc0073f47224a2b5f1f4e66bca409ff224e5588
parentc1a82dafb01009774473cd977f9d9c24d24febd6 (diff)
downloadanubis-13833240766aacc111f90c205d5dfe4373fa1e48.tar.gz
anubis-13833240766aacc111f90c205d5dfe4373fa1e48.tar.bz2
Update THANKS file.
Diffstat (more/less context) (ignore whitespace changes)
-rw-r--r--THANKS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 1a09a85..b2cde7d 100644
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
[de] Roland Illig <roland.illig@gmx.de>
[fi] Jorma Karvonen <karvonen.jorma@gmail.com>
[fr] Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA>
+ [hr] Tomislav Krznar <tomislav.krznar@gmail.com>
[id] Arif E. Nugroho <arif_endro@yahoo.com>
[it] Vincenzo Campanella <vinz65@gmail.com>
[ms] Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan <sharuzzaman@myrealbox.com>
@@ -41,6 +42,7 @@
[sv] Christer Andersson <klamm@comhem.se>
[tr] Deniz Akkus Kanca <deniz@arayan.com>
[uk] Igor Sachko <kick@tcs.com.ua>
+ [zh] Wylmer Wang <wantinghard@gmail.com>
[vi] Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
EOF

Return to:

Send suggestions and report system problems to the System administrator.